Staff



"Private giving will raise the bar on student success, teaching, research, and service and help us become an outstanding public university.

We look forward to working with you."


Gina M. Cappello
Vice Chancellor
University Advancement

Leadership

Gina M. Cappello
, MBE
University Advancement
617.287.5335
gina.cappello@umb.edu

John Feeley
, UMass Amherst '94
Associate Vice Chancellor (bio)
University Advancement
617.287.4513
john.feeley@umb.edu


Elizabeth Freedman Doherty

Associate Vice Chancellor (bio)
Alumni Relations and
the UMass Boston Fund
617.287.5339
elizabeth.doherty@umb.edu


Fundraising Staff

Kaylen Addison
Assistant Director
UMass Boston Fund
617.287.5387
kaylen.addison@umb.edu

Anne Kelly-Contini, MPA, UMass Amherst '77
Director of Development (bio)
College of Liberal Arts 
617.287.4512
anne.kellycontini@umb.edu


Nan Cormier
, MA
Director, Advancement
Communications (bio)
617-287-5326
nanette.cormier@umb.edu

Vanessa DiCarlo, MA '11
Director of Development
McCormack Graduate School of Policy and Global Studies
(bio)
617.287.5328
vanessa.dicarlo@umb.edu

Ellen Fleming
Director, Corporate and
Foundation Relations (bio)
617.287.5327
ellen.fleming@umb.edu

Carolyn Flynn, MA, JD
Director, Gift Planning (bio)
UMass Foundation
617.287.4092 (toll free)
CFlynn@umassp.edu

Casey Anne Gavin McDonough, MBA '12
Director of Development
College of Nursing and Health Sciences (bio)
617.287.5344
casey.gavin@umb.edu

Carol Kelley
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Special Projects
Director of Development, (bio)
College of Education and Human Development (CEHD)
617.287.7597
carol.kelley@umb.edu

Deirdre McNamee '93 & '95
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Finance and Operations Management
617.287.5332
deirdre.mcnamee@umb.edu

David Magnani
, MEd, EdD, UMass Amherst, 72, '76
Assistant Vice Chancellor (bio)
Corporate and Foundation Relations
617.287.4514
david.magnani@umb.edu


Paula Popeo
, JD, UMass Amherst ‘74
Director of Development (bio)
College of Science and Mathematics
617.287.5334
paula.popeo@umb.edu

Loren Van Allen, UMass Amherst '91
Director of Development (bio)
College of Management
617.287.5340
loren.vanallen@umb.edu


Kelly Westerhouse
, MS
Director, UMass Boston Fund (bio)
617.287.5342
kelly.westerhouse@umb.edu

Steven Ward '93
Officer, Annual Giving (bio)
and the UMass Boston Fund
617.287.5346
steven.ward@umb.edu



Administrative Staff


Christopher Antonucci
'94

Manager
Advancement Information Systems
617.287.5058
Christopher.Antonucci@umb.edu

Heather Brigham
Assistant Director of Advancement Events
617.287.5323
Heather.brigham@umb.edu

Gladys Centeno
Financial Assistant
617.287.5412
Gladys.Centeno@umb.edu

Shirley Chen
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
617.287.5204
shirley.chen@umb.edu

Robyn Dangora
Alumni Relations Coordinator
617.287.5375
Robyn.Dangora@umb.edu

Deborah Dolan '84
Executive Assistant
to the Vice Chancellor
617.287.5345
deborah.dolan@umb.edu

Aleksandra Feldman
Data Specialist
617.287.5183
aleksandra.feldman@umb.edu

Paula Hartman
Administrative Assistant
617-287-5389 
paula.hartman@umb.edu

Rita Labad '05
Administrative Assistant
617.287.5348
rita.labad@umb.edu

Martha London '93
Associate Director
Prospect Research
617.287.5338
martha.london@umb.edu

Maureen Lynch
Assistant Director
Finance and Gift Processing
617.287.5395
maureen.lynch@umb.edu

Raja Mukherjee
Director of Advancement Services
617.287.4515
raja.mukherjee@umb.edu

Meryl Stowbridge
Director 
Prospect Research and Management
617.287.5333
meryl.stowbridge@umb.edu

617.287.5330

617.287.5330

100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125-3393
Email: alumni@umb.edu

© Copyright 2014 UMass Boston
  • Follow Us On:
Tap into the Power of NetworkUMass! www.NetworkUMass.com